What's On

Events by Date

Choose a day to see what's on:

Entertainment

Rat Pack @ The Fiveways

Friday 30 June 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Karaoke @ The Fiveways

Thursday 06 July 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Jimmy Hillbillies @ The Fiveways

Saturday 01 July 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Bafaana @ The Fiveways

Friday 07 July 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Rat Race @ The Fiveways

Saturday 08 July 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Groovemeister @ The Fiveways

Friday 14 July 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

4 Go Mad in Dorset

Saturday 15 July 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

The Other Guys

Friday 21 July 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Solution @ The Fiveways

Saturday 22 July 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Den of Thieves @ The Fiveways

Friday 28 July 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

The Defectors @ The Fiveways

Saturday 29 July 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Sport

Lions Tour - New Zealand 2nd Test

Saturday 01 July 2017 - 8:00 AM until 11:00 AM

More Details

Lions Tour - New Zealand 3rd Test

Saturday 08 July 2017 - 8:00 AM until 11:00 AM

More Details

Make Sunday’s Epic

Make Sunday’s Epic See All Offers