What's On

Events by Date

Choose a day to see what's on:

Entertainment

Midnight Hour @ The Fiveways

Saturday 21 October 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

Rat Pack @ The Fiveways

Friday 20 October 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Bafaana @ The Fiveways

Saturday 23 September 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Rat Race @ The Fiveways

Saturday 28 October 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM

More Details

The Other Guys

Friday 22 September 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Karaoke @ The Fiveways

Every Thursday

More Details

The Defectors @ The Fiveways

Friday 06 October 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Karaoke @ The Fiveways

Every Thursday

More Details

Sunstroke @ The Fiveways

Friday 25 August 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

The Hardcore Troubadours

Saturday 26 August 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Groovemeister @ The Fiveways

Saturday 30 September 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Oasiss @ The Fiveways

Friday 15 September 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Cash Converted @ The Fiveways

Saturday 16 September 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Rushmore @ The Fiveways

Friday 01 September 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

The Wise Guys @ The Fiveways

Friday 08 September 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Alice & The Hounds @ The Fiveways

Saturday 09 September 2017 - 8:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

JK Duo @ The Fiveways

Friday 29 September 2017 to Saturday 30 September 2017 - from 9:00 PM until 12:00 AM

More Details

Audio Allstars @ The Fiveways

Saturday 07 October 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Mother Ukers @ The Fiveways

Friday 13 October 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Loose Chippings @ The Fiveways

Saturday 14 October 2017 - 9:00 PM until 11:30 PM

More Details

Regular Nights

Quiz Night Tuesdays

Every Tuesday

More Details

Quiz Night Tuesdays

Every Tuesday

More Details

Quiz Night Tuesdays

Every Tuesday

More Details

Karaoke @ The Fiveways

Every Thursday

More Details

Try our Fishbowls!

Try our Fishbowls! See All Offers